Faculty of Arts and Humanities

Prof. Christian Schäfer christiansc@sri-frankfurt.org
Prof. Gabriele De Anna gabrieleanna@sri-frankfurt.org
Prof. Christian Illies christianillies@sri-frankfurt.org
Prof. Andreas Wiebe andreaswiebe@sri-frankfurt.org
Prof. Torsten Körber torstenkorber@sri-frankfurt.org
Prof. Gerald Spindler geraldspindler@sri-frankfurt.org
Prof. Johannes Klühspies johannesk@sri-frankfurt.org
Prof. Waldemar Berg waldemarberg@sri-frankfurt.org
Prof. Henning Schulze henningschulze@sri-frankfurt.org
Prof. Gerhard Wiegleb gerhardwiegleb@sri-frankfurt.org
Prof. Britta Rudolff brittarudolff@sri-frankfurt.org
Prof. Dominik Klein dominikklein@sri-frankfurt.org
Prof. Johannes Marx johannesmarx@sri-frankfurt.org
Prof. Lasse Gerrits lassegerrits@sri-frankfurt.org
Prof. Boris Holzer borisholzer@sri-frankfurt.org
Prof. Maarten Buis maartenbuis@sri-frankfurt.org
Prof. Cordula Artelt cordulaartelt@sri-frankfurt.org
Prof. Uwe Skoda ussweskoda@sri-frankfurt.org
Prof. Mark Curran markcurran@sri-frankfurt.org
Prof. Urte Undine Frömming urteundinef@sri-frankfurt.org
Prof. Bernhard Kelle bernhardkelle@sri-frankfurt.org
Prof. Gerhard Jaiser gerhardjaiser@sri-frankfurt.org
Prof. Claudia Schmidt claudiaschmidt@sri-frankfurt.org
Prof. Niels Dechow nielsdechow@sri-frankfurt.org
Prof. Adrian Cloer adriancloer@sri-frankfurt.org
Prof. Helmut Kraneburg helmutkraneburg@sri-frankfurt.org
Prof. Stephan Birk stephanbirk@sri-frankfurt.org
Prof. Johannes Modersohn jmodersohn@sri-frankfurt.org
Prof. Matthias Pahn matthiaspahn@sri-frankfurt.org
Prof. Andrè Reichel areichel@sri-frankfurt.org
Prof. Melodena Stephens mstephens@sri-frankfurt.org
Prof. Andreas Goerdt andreasgoerdt@sri-frankfurt.org
Prof. Jochen Hartwig jochenhartwig@sri-frankfurt.org
Prof. Ulrike Brummert ulrikebrummert@sri-frankfurt.org
Prof. Martin Clauss martinclauss@sri-frankfurt.org
Prof. Michael Hinz michaelhinz@sri-frankfurt.org
Prof. Teresa Pinheiro teresapinheiro@sri-frankfurt.org
Prof. Uwe Götze uwegotze@sri-frankfurt.org
Prof. Gabriele Bellingeri gabrielebellingeri@sri-frankfurt.org
Prof. Fabio Brancaleoni fbrancaleoni@sri-frankfurt.org
Prof. Corrado Falcolini cfalcolini@sri-frankfurt.org