Faculty of Engineering

Prof. Markus Oeser markusoeser@sri-frankfurt.org
Prof. Sven Klinkel svenklinkel@sri-frankfurt.org
Prof. Josef Hegger josefhegger@sri-frankfurt.org
Prof. Silke Dorethe Götte silkedoretheg@sri-frankfurt.org
Prof. Giuseppe Caire giuseppecaire@sri-frankfurt.org
Prof. Clemens Gühmann clemensguhmann@sri-frankfurt.org
Prof. Hans-Ulrich Heiß hansulrich@sri-frankfurt.org
Prof. Hans-Ulrich Heiß @sri-frankfurt.org
Prof. Klaus-Dieter Lang klausdieter@sri-frankfurt.org
Prof. Klaus Petermann klauspetermann@sri-frankfurt.org
Prof. Dierk Habbeln dierkhabbeln@sri-frankfurt.org
Prof. Olaf Eisen olafeisen@sri-frankfurt.org
Prof. Michael Schlüter michaelschluter@sri-frankfurt.org
Prof. Gotthold Balensiefen gottholdbalensiefen@sri-frankfurt.org
Prof. Alexander Glock alexanderglock@sri-frankfurt.org
Prof. Thomas Groth thomasgroth@sri-frankfurt.org
Prof. Thomas Fuchß thomasfuchb@sri-frankfurt.org
Prof. Uwe Haneke uwehaneke@sri-frankfurt.org
Prof. Albrecht Ditzinger albrechtditzinger@sri-frankfurt.org
Prof. Günter Wozniak gunterwozniak@sri-frankfurt.org
Prof. Madhukar Chandra madhukarchandra@sri-frankfurt.org
Prof. Niles Krömer nileskromer@sri-frankfurt.org
Prof. Ralf Werner ralfwrner@sri-frankfurt.org
Prof.Wolfram Hardt wolframhardt@sri-frankfurt.org
Prof. Wolfgang Benn wolfgangbenn@sri-frankfurt.org
Prof. Andreas Goerdt andreasgoerdt@sri-frankfurt.org