Faculty of Sciences

Prof. Frank Würthner frankwürthner@sri-frankfurt.org
Prof. Florian Beuerle florianbeuerle@sri-frankfurt.org
Prof. Alexander Buchberger alexanderbuchberger@sri-frankfurt.org
Prof. Holger Braunschweig holgerbraunschweig@sri-frankfurt.org
Prof. Tobias Brixner tobiasbrixner@sri-frankfurt.org
Prof. Michael Decker michaeldecker@sri-frankfurt.org
Prof. Tobias Hertel tobiashertel@sri-frankfurt.org
Prof. Johannes Buchner johannesbuchner@sri-frankfurt.org
Prof. Andrea Bräutigam andreabrautigam@sri-frankfurt.org
Prof. Mihael Schrader mihaelschrader@sri-frankfurt.org
Prof. Petra Radehaus petraradehaus@sri-frankfurt.org
Prof. Stefan Böttinger stefanbottinger@sri-frankfurt.org
Prof. Christian Zörb christianzorb@sri-frankfurt.org
Prof. Hans-Peter Piepho hanspeterpiepho@sri-frankfurt.org
Prof. Rolf Heilmann rolfheilmann@sri-frankfurt.org
Prof. Christoph Gerz christophgerz@sri-frankfurt.org
Prof. Iris Lewandowski irislewandowski@sri-frankfurt.org
Prof. Wolfgang H. Binder wolfganghbinder@sri-frankfurt.org
Prof. Günter Hempel gunterhempel@sri-frankfurt.org
Prof. Carl Beierkuhnlein carlbeierkuhnlein@sri-frankfurt.org
Prof. Stefan W.Dech stefandwech@sri-frankfurt.org
Prof. Martin Gröger martingröger@sri-frankfurt.org
Prof. Mareike Müller mareikemuller@sri-frankfurt.org